Bellevue

Baroque Music School
Jason Kuo   
(206) 409-9787  
14950 SE Allen Rd
Bellevue, WA 98006

Jason.kuo@gmail.com

http://www.studio9509.com

Issaquah

Joyce Tang
(206) 372-1103  
1179 Pine Crest Cir NE
Issaquah, WA 98029
joyce.s.tang@gmail.com

Puget Sounds Studio
Shannon Keeler   
(206) 384-0578  
485 Front St N
Issaquah, WA 98027
Pugetsoundspiano@gmail.com

http://pugetsoundspianostudio.com


Ying Liu   
(206) 639-3620  
3500 NE Meadow Way
Issaquah, WA 98029
appleliupianoteacher@gmail.com


Kirkland

Deborah Gandolfo   
(425) 466-9158  
127 10th Ave
Kirkland, WA 98033
Deborahpianob@gmail.com

http://www.pianobrilliance.com

Redmond

Bozena Checinska   
(425) 868-7628 
22582 NE Alder Crest Lane
Redmond, WA 98053
Bozena0875@hotmail.com


Seattle

Donna Brodland   
(206) 782-2848 
918 NW 57th St
Seattle, WA 98107
Donnabrodland@outlook.com


Jason Kuo   
(206) 409-9787  
9509 42nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
jason.kuo@gmail.com

http://www.studio9509.com

Julia Thornton   
(360) 815-0919
4203 24th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
thornton.julia@gmail.com

http://www.juliathornton.org


Laura Dean
(206) 349-0577
7726 36th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
lauramusic@comcast.net
www.lauramusic.biz
Pianist, Performance, Educational residencies, Chautauqua


Laura Ouimette   
(860) 798-6844  
5547 30th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
laura.ouimette@gmail.com

http://www.cascadepianostudio.com

Regina Yeh   
(206) 898-7945  
1529 NE 92nd St
Seattle, WA 98115
yuanfenpiano@gmail.com

http://www.reginayehpianist.com